Staff Directory

Staff Alphabetical Directory




Name Email About Me
Anne Watson awatson@archimedesacademy.org bio
Andrew Witman awitman@archimedesacademy.org bio
Blake Burgess bburgess@archimedesacademy.org bio
Christian Aldunate caldunate@archimedesacademy.org bio
Chris Caliendo ccaliendo@archimedesacademy.org bio
Desrick Boothe dboothe@archimedesacademy.org bio
Donna Maldonado dmaldonado@archimedesacademy.org bio
Feowyn MacKinnon fmackinnon@archimedesacademy.org bio
Ivan Borras iborras@archimedesacademy.org bio
John Catto jcatto@archimedesacademy.org bio
Justin Duffy jduffy@archimedesacademy.org bio
Jennifer Maguffin jmaguffin@archimedesacademy.org bio
Kylah Torre ktorre@archimedesacademy.org bio
Michael Abbey mabbey@archimedesacademy.org bio
Miriam Lazar mlazar@archimedesacademy.org bio
Marissa Merdinger mmerdinger@archimedesacademy.org bio
Matt Ruggero mruggero@archimedesacademy.org bio
Megan Swanby mswanby@archimedesacademy.org bio
Nathaniel Baker nbaker@archimedesacademy.org bio
Patricia Appleton pappleton@archimedesacademy.org bio
Paul Recktenwald precktenwald@archimedesacademy.org bio
Renee Ferguson rferguson@archimedesacademy.org bio
Scott Dentz sdentz@archimedesacademy.org bio
Sonya Rodriguez srodriguez@archimedesacademy.org bio
Tanya Mendola-Hammer tmhammer@archimedesacademy.org bio
Xeni Fragakis xfragakis@archimedesacademy.org bio